Scheduled Maintenance: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Formstack
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 7 months ago. Feb 28, 2018 - 03:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Feb 28, 2018 - 02:00 EST
Scheduled
On Wednesday, February 28, 2018, we have scheduled a 1-hour, non-downtime maintenance window for schema changes to improve form analytics. This maintenance window is scheduled for 60-minutes beginning at 2:00 am ET (7:00 am UTC) until 3:00 am ET (8:00 am UTC).

Your Formstack Account and live forms will be available and responsive during this maintenance window. Analytic data for views, unique views, touches, and conversions will not be impacted by the maintenance window and no metrics will be lost. We will maintain continuous communication throughout the process on our status site at status.formstack.com

Preparation:
We do not anticipate downtime or noticeable impact to the web application or live Forms. If there are any unanticipated issues, Formstack's status site (status.formstack.com) will be the best place to check for information and get real-time alerts regarding incidents and recovery.

We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding while we make these improvements. If you have any questions, please contact us at support.formstack.com.
Posted 7 months ago. Feb 16, 2018 - 11:02 EST