Scheduled Maintenance: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Formstack
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. May 02, 2018 - 04:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. May 02, 2018 - 03:00 EDT
Scheduled
On Wednesday, May 2, 2018, we have scheduled a 1-hour maintenance window beginning at 3:00 am ET (7:00 am UTC) until 4:00 am ET (8:00 am UTC).

Formstack will be unavailable and unresponsive for up to 20-minutes but we have reserved 60-minutes for the full maintenance window. We will maintain continuous communication throughout this process on our status site at status.formstack.com.

Details about this maintenance
Formstack will be moving to a new database cluster for enhanced data security. This update will enable improved settings and options for encrypted submissions. We do not anticipate more than 20-minutes of total downtime.

Preparation
- During the scheduled downtime, Formstack’s web application, including live Forms, emails, webhooks, API transmissions, and the ability to accept submissions will be unavailable.
- Those attempting to access live Forms or the Formstack web application will receive a placeholder message indicating Formstack is unavailable. This message will be removed immediately post-maintenance and downtime completion.
- Upon completion of the maintenance, all systems and activity will resume and no action will be required on your part.

We greatly appreciate your patience and understanding and thank you for being a Formstack customer. If you have any questions, please contact us at support.formstack.com
Posted 3 months ago. Apr 18, 2018 - 09:19 EDT